ARM 2016 Rotational Molding Hall of Fame Nominations
Rotational Molding Hall of Fame Award



The Rotational Molding Hall of Fame is dedicated to the recognition of rotational molders, suppliers and professional members. The award is the highest honor the Association of Rotational Molders bestows on a single individual for outstanding service, accomplishments and contributions to further the growth of the rotational molding industry.

Qualifying nominees:

  • Should have worked in the rotational molding industry continuously for a minimum of 25 years.

  • Must be recognized as someone who has made significant contributions to the advancement of the rotational molding industry through leadership, creativity, commitment and service.

  • Must have shared openly their valuable experience with others in the industry.

  • May be a molder, supplier or professional in the rotational molding industry.

  • Are not required to be members of the Association of Rotational Molders.

  • May be living or deceased.

 Please use the form below to nominate an individual.

Is nominee deceased?